Board of Directors Officers

Jim King
Medical Underwriters of California
Jane Wong
Vice President

Business Analytics Strategy Manager, Sephora

Bill Vigna

Finance & Operations Director,
Donaldina Cameron House

Patrick Williams, RN
Secretary and Chair of Program Committee

Medical/Cardiac ICU at Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital - Registered Nurse

Maitri’s Board of Directors was a recipient of the Citibank Community Stewardship Award in 1998, which recognized the Board Members for “outstanding and exemplary board service” in anticipating the changing needs of the AIDS epidemic and in spearheading Maitri’s 1997 relocation and program expansion to meet those needs.

If you are interested in lending your skills and expertise to Maitri as a board member, please contact us by email or call us at (415) 558-3001. Prospective board members are asked to participate in one of the board’s standing committees for six months before being considered for full membership.

Board Members

Ray Lapointe

Retired SVP,
Wells Fargo Bank

Jeffrey Sallot

Associate Director, Compliance

Mike Niemeyer

Executive Consultant
Kaiser Permanente School of Medicine

Board Members on Leave

Johannes Casados
Wells Fargo Bank