Maitri Compassionate Care

401 Duboce Ave. San Francisco,  CA 94117-3551

Phone (415) 558-3000

Fax (415) 558-3010

Email tmoreno@maitrisf.org

Staff Contact Numbers

Executive Director
Rev. Rusty Smith
(415) 558-3001
rsmith@maitrisf.org

Program Director
Crystal  Russel
(415) 558-3006
crussell@maitrisf.org

Development
Tomas Moreno – Development Manager
(415) 558-3003
tmoreno@maitrisf.org

Social Workers
Paul Haugen
(415) 558-3007
phaugen@maitrisf.org

Fran Blau
(415) 558-3013
fran@maitrisf.org  

Nursing Team
Yana Mikheleva, RN
Nurse Manager
(415) 558-3005
ymikheleva@maitrisf.org

Volunteer/Activities
David Valentine – Volunteer Program Coordinator
(415) 558-3004
dvalentine@maitrisf.org

Facilities Manager
Greg Christian – Facilities Manager
(415) 558-3014
gchristian@maitrisf.org